Skeptical

Hanging on words,
Over thinking the facts,
Doubting the thoughts
And blaming oneself
Because being skeptical isn’t the norm.

How maddening your days become,
When you try to distinguish the truth from the lies,
When you wonder what’s really wrong and what’s right,
When you start questioning the whole world and your own life,
When you simply dismiss your whole past as a fraud, even your peace of mind.

Written by : ZuuZZa
Photographer : Jon Tyson
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Good day I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.|

    Like

  2. Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

    Like

Leave a Reply

